Program Staff

Name Title Phone Number Email
Alex Hill Better at Home Program Coordinator 604-324-6212, ext. 145 alex.hill@southvan.org
Annabel Christi Early Childhood Educator 604-324-6212 annabel.christi@southvan.org
Belinda Chou Assistant Preschool Teacher 604-324-6212 belinda.chou@southvan.org
Catherine Bitoon Assistant ECE 604-324-6212 cathybitoon@yahoo.com
Candice Leung Poppins Preschool Supervisor 604-325-0567 candice.leung@southvan.org
Catherine Kwan Family Support Worker & Settlement Counsellor 604-324-6212, ext. 112 catherine.kwan@southvan.org
Chia-Yu Huang Caregiver Supports Program Assistant 604-324-6212 ext 157 chia-yu.huang@southvan.org
Danvic Briones Communications and Marketing Coordinator 604-324-6212, ext. 142 danvic.briones@southvan.org
Eric Lau Settlement Counsellor 604-324-6212, ext. 133 eric.lau@southvan.org
Felix Huang Community Programmer 604-324-6212 felix.huang@southvan.org
Feroza Quraishi Multicultural Settlement Counsellor 604-324-6212 feroza.quraishi@southvan.org
Flossie Li Childcare Worker & 3 to 5 Childcare Supervisor 604-324-6212 flossie.li@southvan.org
Fouzia Laiaichi OSC Staff 604-324-6212 fouzia.laiaichi@southvan.org
Francine Pilote OSC Staff 604-324-6212 francine.pilote@southvan.org
Frank Lin Navigation and Peer Support Coordinator 604-324 -6212, ext. 115 frank.lin@southvan.org
Gabby Guevarra Youth Programmer 604-324-6212 gabby.guevarra@southvan.org
Geraldine Lalonde Aboriginal Family Support Worker 604-324-6212, ext. 124 geraldine.iey@vahs.life
Hilary Tam Youth Newcomer Food Programmer 604-324-6212 hilary.tam@southvan.org
Huda Bolbolan Community Engagement Programmer 604-324-6212, ext. 144 huda.bolbolan@southvan.org
Humaira Imtiaz Settlement Counsellor 604-324-6212, ext. 134 humaira.imtiaz@southvan.org
Jeannie Furmanek Better at Home Programmer and Youth Programmer 604-324-6212, ext. 141 jeannie.furmanek@southvan.org
Julie Diesta Migrant Worker Programmer 604-324-6212 julie.diesta@southvan.org
Jullia Lontok Newcomer Young Adult Programmer 604-324-6212, ext. 135 jullia.lontok@southvan.org
Kathy Do Pre-teen Programmer 604-324-6212 kathy.do@southvan.org
Kenia Gutierrez Portillo Migrant Worker Programmer 604-324-6212 kenia.gutierrez@southvan.org
Koyali Burman VLIP Co-Manager 604-324-6212, ext. 120 koyali.burman@vancouverlip.org
Kristen McLester Food Hub Operations Worker 604-324-6212 kristen.mclester@southvan.org
Kwang Young Conn Settlement Counsellor 604-324-6212, ext. 117 kwangyoung.conn@southvan.org
Lestor Chou OSC SVNH Supervisor 604-324-6212 lestor.chou@southvan.org
Lourdes Amigo OSC Staff 604-324-6212 lourdes.amigo@southvan.org
Marie Mah ECE Facilitator 604-324-6212 marie.mah@southvan.org
Michelle Lui Youth Team Leader 604-324-6212, ext. 122 michelle.lui@southvan.org
Mi Kyung Han BC Housing Kids Club Programmer 604-324-6212, ext. 147 mikyung.han@southvan.org
Miluska Bravo Food Security Coordinator 604-324-6212, ext. 211 miluska.bravo@southvan.org
Min Yan Qiu Activity Coordinator, Beulah ADC 604-255-0413 minyan.qiu@southvan.org
Monet Yabut Community Programmer (ECE) 604-324-6212 monet.yabut@southvan.org
Nova Chamberlin  VLIP Co-Manager 604-324-6212 nova.chamberlin@vancouverlip.org
Ping Chen Seniors Hub Outreach Coordinator 604-324-6212, ext. 116 ping.chen@southvan.org
Randy Nakata Community Food Programmer 604-324-6212, ext. 113 randy.nakata@southvan.org
Richard Nicolas Youth Programmer 604-324-6212 richard.nicolas@southvan.org
Salma Ismail Youth Settlement Counsellor 604-324-6212, ext. 123 salma.ismail@southvan.org
Shalynn Kishore Waverley OSC Supervisor 604.218.6014 shalynn.kishore@southvan.org
Stephanie San Childcare Administrative Assistant 604-324-6212 stephanie.san@southvan.org
Stephen Andrada Employment Program Facilitator 604-324-6212 stephen.andrada@southvan.org
Wayne Yerxa Activity Coordinator, South Vancouver ADC 604-430-6373 wayne.yerxa@southvan.org
Wei Wei Siew Community Program Coordinator 604-324-6212, ext. 129 weiwei.siew@southvan.org
Zhen Wang Seniors Program Assistant 604-324-6212 ext 158 zhen.wang@southvan.org
Zoe Leese Nurse, Beulah ADC  604-324-6212 zoe.leese@southvan.org

Leadership Team

Name Title Phone Number Email
Jeanette Wong Childcare Director 604-324-6212, ext- 118 jeanette.wong@southvan.org
Joey Liu Food Security Manager 604-324-6212, ext. 210 joey.liu@southvan.org
Maria Couto Director of Adult Day Programs 604-430-6373 maria.couto@southvan.org
Mimi Rennie Director of Community Programs 604-324-6212, ext- 111 mimi.rennie@southvan.org
Paul Riley Director of Operations 604-324-6212, ext- 109 paul.riley@southvan.org
Roberta Kihn Office Manager 604-324-6212, ext- 140 roberta.kihn@southvan.org
Shelley Jorde Seniors Program Director 604-324-6212, ext- 132 shelley.jorde@southvan.org