Name Board Role Occupation
Jonathan Hays Chair, ANHBC Representative Social Impact Professional
Ruchi Chopra Lall Vice-Chair Grant Writer / Social Worker
Aneelma Morsara Secretary Health Care Improvement Professional
Seeta Sandhu Treasurer Bank Manager
Aaron Sihota Member Primary Care Pharmacist
Chandra Raglin Member Retired
Connie Xie Youth Representative Student
Farhad Mawani Member Design and Construction Consultant
June Liang Member Business Consultant
Nelson Didulo Seniors Hub Council Representative Retired
Rod Raglin Member Publisher - The REVUE
Sandy Bains Member Child Development Consultant
Stanley Ho Member Event Producer
Vicky Qiu Youth Representative Student