Program Staff

Name Title Phone Number Email
Candice Leung Little Tree Preschool Supervisor 604-325-0567 littletree@southvan.org
Cristina Botteselle Pre-teen Community Programmer 604-324-6212 youth@southvan.org
Diane Chow BC Housing Kids Club Programmer 604-324-6212, ext. 121 bch@southvan.org
Eric Lau Multicultural Settlement & Labour Market Counsellor 604-324-6212, ext. 133 eric@southvan.org
Geraldine Saul Aboriginal Family Support Worker 604-324-6212, ext. 124 geraldine.acfss@vnhs.net
Helena Kim Seniors Hub Programmer 604-324-6212, ext. 115 helena@southvan.org
Humaira Imtiaz South Asian Settlement Counsellor 604-324-6212, ext. 134 humaira@southvan.org
Jeanette Nahorney LINC Instructor 604-324-6212, ext. 135 linc@southvan.org
Jeannie Furmanek Better at Home & Girls Group Programmer 604-324-6212, ext. 141 jeannie@southvan.org
Julie Diesta OSC Fleming Assistant Supervisor 604-324-1701 fleming@southvan.org
Koyali Burman Community Engagement Officer 604-324-6212, ext. 120 koyali@southvan.org
Kwang Young Conn Multicultural Settlement & Labour Market Counsellor 604-324-6212, ext. 117 kwangyoung@southvan.org
Laura Gair Community Food Programmer 604-324-6212, ext. 113 foodandliteracy@southvan.org
Lestor Chou OSC SVNH Supervisor 604-324-6212 osc@southvan.org
Maria Goquingco OSC Waverley Supervisor 604-713-5713 waverley@southvan.org
Michelle Lui Youth and  Literacy Programmer 604-324-6212, ext. 122 michelle@southvan.org
Min Yan Qiu Activity Coordinator, Beulah ADC 604-255-0413 minyan@southvan.org
Ping Chen Seniors Neighbourly Together Coordinator 604-324-6212, ext. 116 ping@southvan.org
Sherry Lin Youth Settlement Cousellor 604-324-6212, ext. 123 sherry@southvan.org
Sophie Fung Seniors Hub Community Development Coordinator 604-324-6212, ext. 142 sophief@southvan.org
Uma Yogendrakumar Poppins Preschool Superviosr 604-324-6212, ext. 119 poppins@southvan.org
Wai Hing Yeung Family Support Worker & Chinese Settlement Counsellor 604-324-6212, ext. 112 wai@southvan.org
Wayne Yerxa Activity Coordinator, South Vancouver ADC 604-430-6373 wayne@southvan.org
Wei Wei Siew Coordinator of Community Programs 604-324-6212, ext. 129 weiwei@southvan.org

Leadership Team

Name Title Phone Number Email
Jeanette Wong Childcare Director 604-324-6212, ext- 118 jeanette@southvan.org
Maria Couto Director of Adult Day Programs 604-430-6373 maria@southvan.org
Mimi Rennie Director of Community Programs 604-324-6212, ext- 111 mimi@southvan.org
Paul Riley Director of Operations 604-324-6212, ext- 109 paul@southvan.org
Roberta Kihn Office Manager 604-324-6212, ext- 140 roberta@southvan.org
Shelley Jorde Seniors Program Director 604-324-6212, ext- 132 shelley@southvan.org
Zahra Esmail Executive Director 604-324-6212, ext- 110 zahra@southvan.org