Program Staff

Name Title Phone Number Email
Candice Leung Little Tree Preschool Supervisor 604-325-0567 candice.leung@southvan.org
Diane Chow BC Housing Kids Club Programmer 604-324-6212, ext. 121 diane.chow@southvan.org
Emem Inyang Seniors Hub Programmer 604-324-6212, ext. 142 emem.inyang@southvan.org
Eric Lau Multicultural Settlement & Labour Market Counsellor 604-324-6212, ext. 133 eric.lau@southvan.org
Geraldine Lalonde Aboriginal Family Support Worker 604-324-6212, ext. 124 geraldine.iey@vnhs.net
Helena Kim Seniors Hub Programmer 604-324-6212, ext. 115 helena.kim@southvan.org
Humaira Imtiaz South Asian Settlement Counsellor 604-324-6212, ext. 134 humaira.imtiaz@southvan.org
Jeanette Nahorney LINC Instructor 604-324-6212, ext. 135 jeanette.nahorney@southvan.org
Jeannie Furmanek Better at Home & Girls Group Programmer 604-324-6212, ext. 141 jeannie.furmanek@southvan.org
Julie Diesta OSC Fleming Assistant Supervisor 604-218-3972 julie.diesta@southvan.org
Kate Chung Family Support Worker & Chinese Settlement Counsellor 604-324-6212, ext. 112 kate.chung@southvan.org
Kathy Do Pre-teen Community Programmer 604-324-6212 kathy.do@southvan.org
Koyali Burman Community Engagement Officer 604-324-6212, ext. 120 koyali.burman@southvan.org
Kwang Young Conn Multicultural Settlement & Labour Market Counsellor 604-324-6212, ext. 117 kwangyoung.conn@southvan.org
Lestor Chou OSC SVNH Supervisor 604-324-6212 lestor.chou@southvan.org
Lisa Feng Poppins Preschool Supervisor 604-324-6212, ext. 119 lisa.feng@southvan.org
Maria Goquingco OSC Waverley Supervisor 604-713-5916 maria.goquingco@southvan.org
Michelle Lui Youth and  Literacy Programmer 604-324-6212, ext. 122 michelle.lui@southvan.org
Min Yan Qiu Activity Coordinator, Beulah ADC 604-255-0413 minyan.qiu@southvan.org
Ping Chen Seniors Neighbourly Together Coordinator 604-324-6212, ext. 116 ping.chen@southvan.org
Randy Nakata Community Food Programmer 604-324-6212, ext. 113 randy.nakata@southvan.org
Sherry Lin Youth Settlement Counsellor 604-324-6212, ext. 123 sherry.lin@southvan.org
Wayne Yerxa Activity Coordinator, South Vancouver ADC 604-430-6373 wayne.yerxa@southvan.org
Wei Wei Siew Coordinator of Community Programs 604-324-6212, ext. 129 weiwei.siew@southvan.org

Leadership Team

Name Title Phone Number Email
Jeanette Wong Childcare Director 604-324-6212, ext- 118 jeanette.wong@southvan.org
Maria Couto Director of Adult Day Programs 604-430-6373 maria.couto@southvan.org
Mimi Rennie Director of Community Programs 604-324-6212, ext- 111 mimi.rennie@southvan.org
Paul Riley Director of Operations 604-324-6212, ext- 109 paul.riley@southvan.org
Roberta Kihn Office Manager 604-324-6212, ext- 140 roberta.kihn@southvan.org
Shelley Jorde Seniors Program Director 604-324-6212, ext- 132 shelley.jorde@southvan.org
Zahra Esmail Executive Director 604-324-6212, ext- 110 zahra.esmail@southvan.org